We Look Forward To Working With You!

Sam Hill Oil

725 South Main Street
Brighton, CO 80601
303-659-5610  1-800-854-5553
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00am-6:00 pm
Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Shoco Oil Inc

5135 East 74th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80037
303-289-1677  1-800-854-5553
Hours: Mon-Fri 6:00am-6:00pm
Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Shoco Springs

7981 Red Granite Loop
Colorado Springs, CO  80939
719-573-7313  1-800-854-5553
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat & Sun: CLOSED

President

Scott Hohnstein
O: 303-289-1677
C: 303-929-9114
shohnstein@shocooil.com

Vice President & General Manager

Becky Hohnstein
O: 303-659-5610
C: 303-929-9111
bhohnstein@shocooil.com

Director of Sales & Lubrication Engineer

Mike Huber
O: 303-289-1677
C: 720-635-8288
mhuber@shocooil.com

Industrial Services & Solutions

David Ralston
O: 303-289-1677
C: 303-710-5845
dralston@shocooil.com

Lubrication Engineer

Paul Johnson
C: 303-880-2275
pjohnson@shocooil.com

Accounting Manager

Shelly Thompson
O: 303-659-5610
sthompson@shocooil.com

VP Race Fuel Sales

Lynn Else
O: 303-289-1677
lelse@shocooil.com

Shoco Springs Sales

Ben Cunningham
C:719-650-8329
bcunningham@shocooil.com

Sales

Ryan Blechle
C: 720-204-0655
rblechle@shocooil.com

Shoco Industrial Solutions Laboratory

Megan Greaves & Laura Drake
O: 719-573-7325
sislab@shocooil.com

Sales

David Haenni
C:720-431-8166
dhaenni@shocooil.com

Marketing & Sales

Shelby Butler
O: 303-289-1677
sbutler@shocooil.com

Operations & Dispatch

Derek Hackett
O:303-659-5610
dhackett@shocooil.com