We Look Forward To Working With You!

Contact us today to see how we can best serve you and your business.

Sam Hill Oil

725 South Main Street
Brighton, CO 80601
303-659-5610  1-800-854-5553
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00am-6:00 pm
Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Shoco Oil Inc.

5135 East 74th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022
303-289-1677  1-800-854-5553
Hours: Mon-Fri 6:00am-6:00pm
Sat & Sun: CLOSED

Shoco Springs

7981 Red Granite Loop
Colorado Springs, CO  80939
719-573-7313  1-800-854-5553
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat & Sun: CLOSED

President

Scott Hohnstein
O: 303-289-1677
C: 303-929-9114
shohnstein@shocooil.com

Vice President

Becky Hohnstein
O: 303-659-5610
C: 303-929-9111
bhohnstein@shocooil.com

Director of Sales

Mike Huber
O: 303-289-1677
C: 720-635-8288
mhuber@shocooil.com

Accounting Manager

Shelli Thompson
O: 303-659-5610
sthompson@shocooil.com

Industrial Services & Solutions

David Ralston
O: 303-289-1677
C: 303-710-5845
dralston@shocooil.com

Lubrication Engineer

Paul Johnson
C: 303-880-2275
pjohnson@shocooil.com

Industrial Field Engineer

Muktar Said
C: 720-362-0965
msaid@shocooil.com

VP Race Fuel Sales

Lynn Else
O: 303-289-1677
lelse@shocooil.com

Shoco Springs Sales

Sam Hoswell
C: 303-718-2874
shoswell@shocooil.com

Sales

Ryan Blechle
C: 720-204-0655
rblechle@shocooil.com

Sales

David Haenni
C: 720-431-8166
dhaenni@shocooil.com

Sales

Logan Greene
C: 720-327-0076
lgreene@shocooil.com

Shoco Industrial Solutions Laboratory

Megan Greaves
O: 719-573-7325
sislab@shocooil.com

Marketing Director

Angela Simental
C: 720-447-0664
asimental@shocooil.com

Operations & Dispatch

Dereck Hackett
O: 303-659-5610
dhackett@shocooil.com

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and a member of our staff will be in contact within one business day.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the cup.